HTE-PUNE SPL (2846) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HATIAHTE21:00:0021:00:000 M0 KM
2ROURKELAROU00:05:0000:20:0015 M160 KM
3JHARSUGUDA JJSG01:55:0001:57:002 M261 KM
4BILASPUR JN.BSP04:45:0005:00:0015 M478 KM
5RAIPUR JN.R06:25:0006:30:005 M590 KM
6DURGDURG07:20:0007:25:005 M634 KM
7GONDIA JN.G09:08:0009:10:002 M768 KM
8NAGPUR JN.(CNGP11:15:0011:25:0010 M899 KM
9WARDHA JN.WR12:27:0012:30:003 M977 KM
10BADNERA JN.BD14:00:0014:03:003 M1073 KM
11AKOLA JN.AK14:52:0014:55:003 M1152 KM
12BHUSAVAL JN.BSL16:30:0016:40:0010 M1296 KM
13MANMAD JN.MMR19:05:0019:10:005 M1480 KM
14KOPARGAONKPG20:19:0020:20:001 M1519 KM
15AHMADNAGARANG22:57:0023:00:003 M1630 KM
16DAUND JN.DD01:05:0001:20:0015 M1714 KM
17PUNE JN.PUNE02:45:0002:45:000 M1791 KM

The train HTE-PUNE SPL starts journey from HATIA station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 2846 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on HTE-PUNE SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1791 kilometre to reach its final destination. HTE-PUNE SPL (2846) departs from its first station at 21:00:00 and reaches its last station at 02:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.