PUNE HTE SPL (2845) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE10:45:0010:45:000 M0 KM
2DAUND JN.DD12:05:0012:20:0015 M77 KM
3AHMADNAGARANG13:57:0014:00:003 M161 KM
4KOPARGAONKPG15:59:0016:00:001 M272 KM
5MANMAD JN.MMR17:20:0017:25:005 M310 KM
6BHUSAVAL JN.BSL19:40:0019:50:0010 M494 KM
7AKOLA JN.AK21:47:0021:50:003 M639 KM
8BADNERA JN.BD23:05:0023:10:005 M718 KM
9WARDHA JN.WR00:32:0000:35:003 M813 KM
10NAGPUR JN.(CNGP01:55:0002:05:0010 M892 KM
11GONDIA JN.G04:06:0004:08:002 M1022 KM
12DURGDURG06:15:0006:20:005 M1156 KM
13RAIPUR JN.R06:55:0007:05:0010 M1190 KM
14BILASPUR JN.BSP09:10:0009:25:0015 M1302 KM
15JHARSUGUDA JJSG13:05:0013:10:005 M1511 KM
16ROURKELAROU14:30:0014:45:0015 M1613 KM
17HATIAHTE18:20:0018:20:000 M1770 KM

The train PUNE HTE SPL starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at HATIA. It's number is 2845 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on PUNE HTE SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1770 kilometre to reach its final destination. PUNE HTE SPL (2845) departs from its first station at 10:45:00 and reaches its last station at 18:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.