MAS SRC SPL (2842) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENNAI CENTMAS18:20:0018:20:000 M0 KM
2NELLORENLR21:40:0021:42:002 M175 KM
3VIJAYWADA JNBZA01:35:0001:45:0010 M429 KM
4RAJAHMUNDRYRJY04:01:0004:03:002 M579 KM
5DUVVADADVD07:40:0007:42:002 M762 KM
6VISAKHAPATNAVSKP08:15:0008:45:0030 M780 KM
7KHURDA ROADKUR15:05:0015:15:0010 M1203 KM
8BHUBANESWARBBS15:45:0015:50:005 M1222 KM
9CUTTACK JN.CTC16:15:0016:20:005 M1249 KM
10BHADRAKHBHC18:38:0018:40:002 M1365 KM
11KHARAGPURKGP21:20:0021:25:005 M1548 KM
12SANTRAGACHISRC23:30:0023:30:000 M1656 KM

The train MAS SRC SPL starts journey from CHENNAI CENT station and stops at SANTRAGACHI. It's number is 2842 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MAS SRC SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1656 kilometre to reach its final destination. MAS SRC SPL (2842) departs from its first station at 18:20:00 and reaches its last station at 23:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.