SRC MAS SPL (2841) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SANTRAGACHISRC12:40:0012:40:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP14:25:0014:30:005 M107 KM
3BHADRAKHBHC17:28:0017:30:002 M290 KM
4CUTTACK JN.CTC18:45:0018:47:002 M406 KM
5BHUBANESWARBBS19:20:0019:25:005 M433 KM
6KHURDA ROADKUR19:50:0020:00:0010 M452 KM
7VISAKHAPATNAVSKP02:05:0002:35:0030 M875 KM
8DUVVADADVD03:03:0003:05:002 M893 KM
9RAJAHMUNDRYRJY05:22:0005:24:002 M1076 KM
10VIJAYWADA JNBZA07:50:0008:00:0010 M1226 KM
11NELLORENLR11:00:0011:02:002 M1480 KM
12CHENNAI CENTMAS15:20:0015:20:000 M1656 KM

The train SRC MAS SPL starts journey from SANTRAGACHI station and stops at CHENNAI CENT. It's number is 2841 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SRC MAS SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1656 kilometre to reach its final destination. SRC MAS SPL (2841) departs from its first station at 12:40:00 and reaches its last station at 15:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.