SRC-RJT SF A (2834) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SANTRAGACHISRC21:05:0021:05:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP22:50:0022:55:005 M107 KM
3TATANAGAR JNTATA00:50:0000:55:005 M245 KM
4CHAKARADHARPCKP01:50:0001:55:005 M307 KM
5ROURKELAROU03:15:0003:25:0010 M404 KM
6JHARSUGUDA JJSG04:55:0005:00:005 M506 KM
7BILASPUR JN.BSP07:55:0008:10:0015 M723 KM
8RAIPUR JN.R10:00:0010:10:0010 M835 KM
9DURGDURG10:55:0011:00:005 M879 KM
10GONDIA JN.G12:53:0012:55:002 M1013 KM
11NAGPUR JN.(CNGP15:05:0015:15:0010 M1143 KM
12WARDHA JN.WR16:28:0016:30:002 M1222 KM
13BADNERA JN.BD18:40:0018:45:005 M1318 KM
14AKOLA JN.AK20:00:0020:02:002 M1396 KM
15MALKAPURMKU20:50:0020:52:002 M1486 KM
16BHUSAVAL JN.BSL21:50:0022:00:0010 M1541 KM
17JALGAON JN.JL22:30:0022:35:005 M1565 KM
18AMALNERAN23:28:0023:30:002 M1621 KM
19NANDURBARNDB01:18:0001:23:005 M1716 KM
20SURATST04:27:0004:32:005 M1876 KM
21BHARUCH JN.BH05:15:0005:17:002 M1935 KM
22VADODARA JN.BRC06:15:0006:20:005 M2005 KM
23ANAND JN.ANND06:52:0006:54:002 M2041 KM
24NADIAD JN.ND07:12:0007:14:002 M2059 KM
25AHMEDABADADI08:25:0008:45:0020 M2105 KM
26VIRAMGAM JNVG09:55:0009:57:002 M2170 KM
27SURENDRANAGASUNR10:48:0010:50:002 M2235 KM
28WANKANERWKR12:02:0012:05:003 M2309 KM
29RAJKOTRJT13:45:0013:45:000 M2351 KM

The train SRC-RJT SF A starts journey from SANTRAGACHI station and stops at RAJKOT. It's number is 2834 and it stops at 27 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SRC-RJT SF A, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2351 kilometre to reach its final destination. SRC-RJT SF A (2834) departs from its first station at 21:05:00 and reaches its last station at 13:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.