RJT-SRC SF A (2833) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RAJKOTRJT22:20:0022:20:000 M0 KM
2WANKANERWKR23:05:0023:07:002 M41 KM
3SURENDRANAGASUNR00:27:0000:29:002 M116 KM
4VIRAMGAM JNVG01:56:0001:58:002 M180 KM
5AHMEDABADADI03:10:0003:30:0020 M246 KM
6NADIAD JN.ND04:13:0004:15:002 M291 KM
7ANAND JN.ANND04:42:0004:44:002 M310 KM
8VADODARA JN.BRC05:27:0005:32:005 M345 KM
9BHARUCH JN.BH06:35:0006:37:002 M415 KM
10SURATST07:45:0007:53:008 M474 KM
11NANDURBARNDB10:40:0010:50:0010 M634 KM
12AMALNERAN12:55:0012:57:002 M730 KM
13JALGAON JN.JL14:10:0014:15:005 M785 KM
14BHUSAVAL JN.BSL14:40:0014:50:0010 M809 KM
15MALKAPURMKU15:33:0015:35:002 M864 KM
16AKOLA JN.AK16:40:0016:42:002 M954 KM
17BADNERA JN.BD18:15:0018:20:005 M1033 KM
18WARDHA JN.WR20:04:0020:06:002 M1128 KM
19NAGPUR JN.(CNGP22:00:0022:10:0010 M1207 KM
20GONDIA JN.G23:55:0023:57:002 M1337 KM
21DURGDURG02:15:0002:20:005 M1471 KM
22RAIPUR JN.R02:55:0003:05:0010 M1505 KM
23BILASPUR JN.BSP04:55:0005:10:0015 M1617 KM
24JHARSUGUDA JJSG08:35:0008:40:005 M1826 KM
25ROURKELAROU10:10:0010:25:0015 M1928 KM
26CHAKARADHARPCKP11:45:0011:50:005 M2024 KM
27TATANAGAR JNTATA12:45:0012:50:005 M2087 KM
28KHARAGPURKGP14:35:0014:40:005 M2225 KM
29SANTRAGACHISRC16:35:0016:35:000 M2332 KM

The train RJT-SRC SF A starts journey from RAJKOT station and stops at SANTRAGACHI. It's number is 2833 and it stops at 27 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on RJT-SRC SF A, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2332 kilometre to reach its final destination. RJT-SRC SF A (2833) departs from its first station at 22:20:00 and reaches its last station at 16:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.