Santragachi - Pune AC SF SpecialFare Special (2822) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SANTRAGACHISRC18:30:0018:30:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP20:15:0020:20:005 M109 KM
3TATANAGAR JNTATA22:00:0022:05:005 M246 KM
4CHAKARADHARPCKP22:50:0022:55:005 M309 KM
5ROURKELAROU00:13:0000:28:0015 M406 KM
6JHARSUGUDA JJSG01:58:0002:00:002 M507 KM
7BILASPUR JN.BSP04:50:0005:00:0010 M713 KM
8RAIPUR JN.R06:25:0006:30:005 M822 KM
9DURGDURG07:18:0007:20:002 M865 KM
10NAGPUR JN.(CNGP11:15:0011:25:0010 M1129 KM
11BHUSAVAL JN.BSL16:30:0016:40:0010 M1527 KM
12KALYAN JNKYN22:40:0022:42:002 M1918 KM
13PANVELPNVL23:35:0023:40:005 M1953 KM
14PUNE JN.PUNE02:45:0002:45:000 M2073 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Santragachi - Pune AC SF SpecialFare Special starts journey from SANTRAGACHI station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 2822 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Santragachi - Pune AC SF SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2073 kilometre to reach its final destination. Santragachi - Pune AC SF SpecialFare Special (2822) departs from its first station at 18:30:00 and reaches its last station at 02:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SRC-PUNE AC

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.