Pune - Santragachi SpecialFare AC SF Special (2821) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE10:30:0010:30:000 M0 KM
2PANVELPNVL13:00:0013:05:005 M120 KM
3KALYAN JNKYN14:00:0014:02:002 M154 KM
4BHUSAVAL JN.BSL19:30:0019:40:0010 M545 KM
5NAGPUR JN.(CNGP01:20:0001:30:0010 M943 KM
6DURGDURG04:51:0004:53:002 M1207 KM
7RAIPUR JN.R05:25:0005:30:005 M1244 KM
8BILASPUR JN.BSP07:20:0007:30:0010 M1352 KM
9JHARSUGUDA JJSG10:20:0010:22:002 M1558 KM
10ROURKELAROU11:35:0011:50:0015 M1659 KM
11CHAKARADHARPCKP13:10:0013:15:005 M1758 KM
12TATANAGAR JNTATA14:15:0014:20:005 M1820 KM
13KHARAGPURKGP16:00:0016:05:005 M1958 KM
14SANTRAGACHISRC18:15:0018:15:000 M2066 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Pune - Santragachi SpecialFare AC SF Special starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at SANTRAGACHI. It's number is 2821 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Santragachi SpecialFare AC SF Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2066 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Santragachi SpecialFare AC SF Special (2821) departs from its first station at 10:30:00 and reaches its last station at 18:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-SRC AC

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.