JP-HYB SPECI (2732) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JAIPUR JN.JP14:35:0014:35:000 M0 KM
2PHULERA JN.FL15:28:0015:30:002 M54 KM
3KISHANGARHKSG16:10:0016:12:002 M105 KM
4AJMER JN.AII17:10:0017:40:0030 M134 KM
5BHILWARABHL19:30:0019:35:005 M266 KM
6CHITTAURGARHCOR20:55:0021:05:0010 M320 KM
7NIMACHNMH22:00:0022:02:002 M376 KM
8MANDSORMDS22:43:0022:45:002 M425 KM
9RATLAM JNRTM00:25:0000:50:0025 M509 KM
10NAGDA JNNAD01:30:0001:32:002 M553 KM
11UJJAIN JNUJN02:30:0002:40:0010 M608 KM
12BHOPALBPL06:15:0006:25:0010 M792 KM
13ITARSIET08:15:0008:30:0015 M883 KM
14KHANDWA JN.KNW11:40:0011:45:005 M1067 KM
15BURHANPURBAU12:33:0012:35:002 M1136 KM
16MALKAPURMKU14:05:0014:07:002 M1246 KM
17AKOLA JN.AK15:20:0015:25:005 M1336 KM
18WASHIMWHM16:35:0016:36:001 M1414 KM
19HINGOLI(DECCHNL17:15:0017:16:001 M1462 KM
20BASMATBMF18:08:0018:09:001 M1520 KM
21PURNA JN.PAU18:45:0019:10:0025 M1542 KM
22NANDEDNED19:45:0019:50:005 M1573 KM
23MUDKHED JN.MUE20:23:0020:25:002 M1595 KM
24DHARMABADDAB21:03:0021:05:002 M1644 KM
25NIZAMABADNZB21:40:0021:42:002 M1684 KM
26KAMAREDDIKMC22:30:0022:32:002 M1735 KM
27MEDCHALMED23:40:0023:42:002 M1816 KM
28SECUNDERABADSC01:00:0001:10:0010 M1843 KM
29HYDERABAD DEHYB02:00:0002:00:000 M1853 KM

The train JP-HYB SPECI starts journey from JAIPUR JN. station and stops at HYDERABAD DE. It's number is 2732 and it stops at 27 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on JP-HYB SPECI, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1853 kilometre to reach its final destination. JP-HYB SPECI (2732) departs from its first station at 14:35:00 and reaches its last station at 02:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.