HYB-JP HSP (2731) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HYDERABAD DEHYB16:25:0016:25:000 M0 KM
2SECUNDERABADSC16:55:0017:00:005 M10 KM
3MEDCHALMED17:39:0017:40:001 M37 KM
4KAMAREDDIKMC19:19:0019:20:001 M118 KM
5NIZAMABADNZB20:20:0020:22:002 M170 KM
6DHARMABADDAB21:00:0021:01:001 M209 KM
7MUDKHED JN.MUE22:43:0022:45:002 M259 KM
8NANDEDNED00:01:0000:10:009 M281 KM
9PURNA JN.PAU00:40:0001:00:0020 M311 KM
10BASMATBMF01:20:0001:21:001 M334 KM
11HINGOLI(DECCHNL02:05:0002:07:002 M392 KM
12WASHIMWHM03:00:0003:01:001 M439 KM
13AKOLA JN.AK04:20:0004:30:0010 M518 KM
14MALKAPURMKU05:28:0005:30:002 M608 KM
15BURHANPURBAU06:50:0006:52:002 M718 KM
16KHANDWA JN.KNW09:20:0009:25:005 M787 KM
17ITARSIET12:30:0012:35:005 M970 KM
18BHOPALBPL14:25:0014:35:0010 M1062 KM
19UJJAIN JNUJN17:10:0017:20:0010 M1246 KM
20NAGDA JNNAD18:20:0018:22:002 M1301 KM
21RATLAM JNRTM19:20:0019:45:0025 M1345 KM
22MANDSORMDS21:04:0021:06:002 M1429 KM
23NIMACHNMH22:00:0022:02:002 M1478 KM
24CHITTAURGARHCOR23:20:0023:30:0010 M1534 KM
25BHILWARABHL00:30:0000:35:005 M1588 KM
26AJMER JN.AII03:05:0003:20:0015 M1720 KM
27KISHANGARHKSG03:48:0003:50:002 M1749 KM
28PHULERA JN.FL04:40:0004:45:005 M1800 KM
29JAIPUR JN.JP06:25:0006:25:000 M1854 KM

The train HYB-JP HSP starts journey from HYDERABAD DE station and stops at JAIPUR JN.. It's number is 2731 and it stops at 27 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on HYB-JP HSP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1854 kilometre to reach its final destination. HYB-JP HSP (2731) departs from its first station at 16:25:00 and reaches its last station at 06:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.