BPL-REWA SF (2196) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BHOPALBPL23:45:0023:45:000 M0 KM
2VIDISHABHS00:30:0000:32:002 M53 KM
3BINABINA01:50:0001:55:005 M138 KM
4SAUGORSGO03:10:0003:15:005 M213 KM
5DAMOHDMO04:18:0004:20:002 M290 KM
6KATNIKTE06:55:0007:00:005 M401 KM
7JUKEHIJKE07:20:0007:22:002 M418 KM
8MAIHARMYR08:00:0008:02:002 M464 KM
9SATNASTA08:35:0008:40:005 M500 KM
10REWAREWA09:45:0009:45:000 M549 KM

The train BPL-REWA SF starts journey from BHOPAL station and stops at REWA. It's number is 2196 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BPL-REWA SF, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 549 kilometre to reach its final destination. BPL-REWA SF (2196) departs from its first station at 23:45:00 and reaches its last station at 09:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.