SRC-JBP SF S (2192) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SANTRAGACHISRC20:40:0020:40:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP22:15:0022:20:005 M109 KM
3TATANAGAR JNTATA00:05:0000:15:0010 M246 KM
4CHAKARADHARPCKP01:03:0001:10:007 M309 KM
5ROURKELAROU02:30:0002:40:0010 M406 KM
6JHARSUGUDA JJSG04:20:0004:25:005 M507 KM
7RAIGARHRIG05:16:0005:21:005 M580 KM
8CHAMPA JN.CPH06:19:0006:24:005 M660 KM
9BILASPUR JN.BSP07:40:0007:55:0015 M713 KM
10PENDRA ROADPND09:30:0009:35:005 M813 KM
11ANUPPUR JN.APR10:25:0010:30:005 M863 KM
12SHAHDOLSDL11:25:0011:30:005 M905 KM
13UMARIAUMR12:43:0012:45:002 M973 KM
14KATNIKTE14:00:0014:20:0020 M1033 KM
15SIHORAROADSHR15:08:0015:10:002 M1085 KM
16JABALPURJBP15:50:0015:50:000 M1123 KM

The train SRC-JBP SF S starts journey from SANTRAGACHI station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 2192 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SRC-JBP SF S, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1123 kilometre to reach its final destination. SRC-JBP SF S (2192) departs from its first station at 20:40:00 and reaches its last station at 15:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.