JBP-SRC SF S (2191) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP20:10:0020:10:000 M0 KM
2SIHORAROADSHR20:40:0020:42:002 M38 KM
3KATNIKTE21:20:0021:40:0020 M90 KM
4UMARIAUMR23:14:0023:16:002 M150 KM
5SHAHDOLSDL00:23:0000:28:005 M217 KM
6ANUPPUR JN.APR01:05:0001:10:005 M258 KM
7PENDRA ROADPND01:50:0001:52:002 M308 KM
8BILASPUR JN.BSP04:30:0004:45:0015 M409 KM
9CHAMPA JN.CPH05:31:0005:33:002 M461 KM
10RAIGARHRIG06:32:0006:37:005 M541 KM
11JHARSUGUDA JJSG08:10:0008:15:005 M615 KM
12ROURKELAROU09:52:0009:57:005 M716 KM
13CHAKARADHARPCKP11:22:0011:24:002 M815 KM
14TATANAGAR JNTATA12:35:0012:45:0010 M877 KM
15KHARAGPURKGP14:40:0014:45:005 M1015 KM
16SANTRAGACHISRC16:00:0016:00:000 M1123 KM

The train JBP-SRC SF S starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at SANTRAGACHI. It's number is 2191 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on JBP-SRC SF S, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1123 kilometre to reach its final destination. JBP-SRC SF S (2191) departs from its first station at 20:10:00 and reaches its last station at 16:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.