Atari - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special (1708) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ATARI JNATT14:45:0014:45:000 M0 KM
2AMRITSAR JN.ASR15:40:0015:50:0010 M25 KM
3BEAS JNBEAS16:20:0016:22:002 M67 KM
4JALANDHAR CIJUC16:55:0017:00:005 M103 KM
5LUDHIANA JN.LDH18:00:0018:10:0010 M160 KM
6AMBALA CANTTUMB21:10:0021:15:005 M274 KM
7NEW DELHINDLS01:30:0002:00:0030 M472 KM
8MATHURA JN.MTJ04:33:0004:35:002 M610 KM
9AGRA CANTTAGC05:30:0005:35:005 M663 KM
10GWALIOR JNGWL07:28:0007:30:002 M770 KM
11JHANSI JNJHS09:05:0009:15:0010 M867 KM
12LALITPURLAR10:20:0010:22:002 M956 KM
13MALKHEDIMAKR11:50:0011:52:002 M1016 KM
14SAUGORSGO13:00:0013:05:005 M1086 KM
15DAMOHDMO14:10:0014:15:005 M1164 KM
16KATNI MURWARKMZ16:05:0016:10:005 M1273 KM
17JABALPURJBP17:20:0017:20:000 M1362 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Atari - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special starts journey from ATARI JN station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 1708 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Atari - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1362 kilometre to reach its final destination. Atari - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special (1708) departs from its first station at 14:45:00 and reaches its last station at 17:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ATT-JBP BI-W

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.