Jabalpur - Atari SpecialFare Special (1707) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP09:15:0009:15:000 M0 KM
2KATNI MURWARKMZ10:28:0010:30:002 M89 KM
3DAMOHDMO11:58:0012:00:002 M199 KM
4SAUGORSGO13:00:0013:05:005 M276 KM
5MALKHEDIMAKR14:10:0014:12:002 M347 KM
6LALITPURLAR15:15:0015:17:002 M406 KM
7JHANSI JNJHS16:35:0016:45:0010 M495 KM
8GWALIOR JNGWL18:00:0018:02:002 M592 KM
9AGRA CANTTAGC19:45:0019:50:005 M699 KM
10MATHURA JN.MTJ20:48:0020:50:002 M752 KM
11NEW DELHINDLS00:20:0000:50:0030 M888 KM
12AMBALA CANTTUMB04:00:0004:05:005 M1086 KM
13LUDHIANA JN.LDH07:45:0007:55:0010 M1200 KM
14JALANDHAR CIJUC08:57:0009:02:005 M1256 KM
15BEAS JNBEAS09:40:0009:42:002 M1293 KM
16AMRITSAR JN.ASR10:45:0010:55:0010 M1335 KM
17ATARI JNATT11:45:0011:45:000 M1360 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Jabalpur - Atari SpecialFare Special starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at ATARI JN. It's number is 1707 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jabalpur - Atari SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1360 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jabalpur - Atari SpecialFare Special (1707) departs from its first station at 09:15:00 and reaches its last station at 11:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JBP-ATT BI-W

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.