Jabalpur - Bandra Terminus SpecialFare SF Special (1706) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP14:20:0014:20:000 M0 KM
2NARSINGHPURNU15:38:0015:40:002 M84 KM
3PIPARIYAPPI16:38:0016:40:002 M177 KM
4ITARSIET18:10:0018:25:0015 M245 KM
5HOSHANGABADHBD18:50:0018:52:002 M262 KM
6BHOPALBPL20:25:0020:35:0010 M336 KM
7BAIRAGARHBIH20:50:0020:52:002 M347 KM
8UJJAIN JNUJN23:25:0023:35:0010 M520 KM
9RATLAM JNRTM01:15:0001:25:0010 M619 KM
10VADODARA JN.BRC04:45:0004:55:0010 M882 KM
11SURATST06:40:0006:45:005 M1011 KM
12VAPIVAPI08:02:0008:04:002 M1103 KM
13BORIVLIBVI10:25:0010:27:002 M1243 KM
14BANDRA TERMIBDTS11:15:0011:15:000 M1262 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Jabalpur - Bandra Terminus SpecialFare SF Special starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at BANDRA TERMI. It's number is 1706 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Jabalpur - Bandra Terminus SpecialFare SF Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1262 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jabalpur - Bandra Terminus SpecialFare SF Special (1706) departs from its first station at 14:20:00 and reaches its last station at 11:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JBP-BDTS SF

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.