Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jabalpur SpecialFare SF Special (1705) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BANDRA TERMIBDTS00:15:0000:15:000 M0 KM
2BORIVLIBVI00:45:0000:48:003 M18 KM
3VAPIVAPI02:40:0002:42:002 M158 KM
4SURATST04:25:0004:28:003 M251 KM
5VADODARA JN.BRC06:10:0006:20:0010 M380 KM
6RATLAM JNRTM10:00:0010:10:0010 M642 KM
7UJJAIN JNUJN11:50:0012:00:0010 M741 KM
8BAIRAGARHBIH14:50:0014:52:002 M914 KM
9BHOPALBPL15:15:0015:20:005 M925 KM
10HOSHANGABADHBD16:30:0016:32:002 M998 KM
11ITARSIET16:50:0017:05:0015 M1016 KM
12PIPARIYAPPI17:48:0017:50:002 M1084 KM
13NARSINGHPURNU19:28:0019:30:002 M1177 KM
14JABALPURJBP21:40:0021:40:000 M1261 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jabalpur SpecialFare SF Special starts journey from BANDRA TERMI station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 1705 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jabalpur SpecialFare SF Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1261 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jabalpur SpecialFare SF Special (1705) departs from its first station at 00:15:00 and reaches its last station at 21:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BDTS-JBP SF

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.