Jabalpur - Pune SpecialFare Special (1656) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP19:30:0019:30:000 M0 KM
2MADANMAHALMML19:36:0019:38:002 M3 KM
3NARSINGHPURNU20:33:0020:35:002 M84 KM
4PIPARIYAPPI21:53:0021:55:002 M177 KM
5ITARSIET23:35:0023:45:0010 M245 KM
6HARDAHD00:36:0000:38:002 M320 KM
7KHANDWA JN.KNW02:15:0002:20:005 M428 KM
8BHUSAVAL JN.BSL04:00:0004:10:0010 M552 KM
9MANMAD JN.MMR06:45:0006:50:005 M736 KM
10KOPARGAONKPG07:53:0007:55:002 M777 KM
11AHMADNAGARANG09:57:0010:00:003 M888 KM
12DAUND JN.DD12:10:0012:25:0015 M972 KM
13PUNE JN.PUNE14:05:0014:05:000 M1050 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Jabalpur - Pune SpecialFare Special starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 1656 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Jabalpur - Pune SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1050 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jabalpur - Pune SpecialFare Special (1656) departs from its first station at 19:30:00 and reaches its last station at 14:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JBP-PUNE SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.