Pune - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special (1655) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE10:45:0010:45:000 M0 KM
2DAUND JN.DD12:05:0012:20:0015 M77 KM
3AHMADNAGARANG13:57:0014:00:003 M161 KM
4KOPARGAONKPG15:58:0016:00:002 M272 KM
5MANMAD JN.MMR17:20:0017:25:005 M314 KM
6BHUSAVAL JN.BSL20:10:0020:20:0010 M498 KM
7KHANDWA JN.KNW23:40:0023:45:005 M621 KM
8HARDAHD00:55:0000:57:002 M729 KM
9ITARSIET02:15:0002:30:0015 M805 KM
10PIPARIYAPPI03:18:0003:20:002 M872 KM
11NARSINGHPURNU04:38:0004:40:002 M966 KM
12MADANMAHALMML06:07:0006:09:002 M1046 KM
13JABALPURJBP06:15:0006:15:000 M1050 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Pune - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 1655 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1050 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Jabalpur SpecialFare Special (1655) departs from its first station at 10:45:00 and reaches its last station at 06:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-JBP SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.