DSJ-KK MTY S (1442) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DELHI-SAFDARDSJ11:15:0011:15:000 M0 KM
2MATHURA JN.MTJ13:50:0013:55:005 M134 KM
3AGRA CANTTAGC14:50:0014:55:005 M188 KM
4GWALIOR JNGWL18:30:0018:35:005 M295 KM
5JHANSI JNJHS22:10:0022:15:005 M392 KM
6BHOPALBPL04:05:0004:10:005 M681 KM
7ITARSIET06:55:0007:00:005 M773 KM
8KHANDWA JN.KNW10:10:0010:15:005 M957 KM
9BHUSAVAL JN.BSL12:30:0012:35:005 M1080 KM
10MANMAD JN.MMR16:00:0016:05:005 M1264 KM
11DAUND JN.DD23:50:0023:55:005 M1497 KM
12PUNE JN.PUNE01:45:0001:50:005 M1575 KM
13KHADKIKK02:15:0002:15:000 M1581 KM

The train DSJ-KK MTY S starts journey from DELHI-SAFDAR station and stops at KHADKI. It's number is 1442 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on DSJ-KK MTY S, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1581 kilometre to reach its final destination. DSJ-KK MTY S (1442) departs from its first station at 11:15:00 and reaches its last station at 02:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.