PUNE-MAJN WE (1301) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE18:50:0018:50:000 M0 KM
2LONAVLALNL19:55:0019:57:002 M63 KM
3PANVELPNVL21:20:0021:50:0030 M120 KM
4ROHAROHA23:30:0023:35:005 M197 KM
5KHEDKHED00:48:0000:50:002 M300 KM
6CHIPLUNCHI01:10:0001:12:002 M330 KM
7RATNAGIRIRN02:25:0002:30:005 M405 KM
8KANKAVALIKKW03:44:0003:46:002 M529 KM
9KUDALKUDL04:08:0004:10:002 M557 KM
10THIVIMTHVM05:04:0005:06:002 M611 KM
11MADGOAN JN.MAO06:20:0006:30:0010 M657 KM
12KAWRKAWR07:22:0007:24:002 M715 KM
13KUMTAKT08:08:0008:10:002 M770 KM
14KUNDAPURAKUDA10:00:0010:02:002 M879 KM
15UDUPIUD10:36:0010:38:002 M911 KM
16MULKIMULK11:10:0011:12:002 M947 KM
17MANGALORE JNMAJN12:30:0012:30:000 M976 KM

The train PUNE-MAJN WE starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at MANGALORE JN. It's number is 1301 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on PUNE-MAJN WE, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 976 kilometre to reach its final destination. PUNE-MAJN WE (1301) departs from its first station at 18:50:00 and reaches its last station at 12:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.