MAO-KOP SPEC (128) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADGOAN JN.MAO19:40:0019:40:000 M0 KM
2KARMALIKRMI20:18:0020:20:002 M33 KM
3THIVIMTHVM20:40:0020:42:002 M51 KM
4SAWANTWADI RSWV21:16:0021:18:002 M83 KM
5KUDALKUDL21:38:0021:40:002 M104 KM
6SINDHU DURGSNDD21:54:0021:56:002 M114 KM
7KANKAVALIKKW22:18:0022:20:002 M132 KM
8VAIBHAVWADIVBW22:40:0022:42:002 M163 KM
9RAJAPUR ROADRAJP22:56:0022:58:002 M179 KM
10RATNAGIRIRN23:52:0023:57:005 M244 KM
11SANGMESHWARSGR00:34:0000:36:002 M280 KM
12CHIPLUNCHI01:10:0001:12:002 M322 KM
13KHEDKHED01:52:0001:54:002 M352 KM
14MANGAONMNI04:00:0004:02:002 M422 KM
15ROHAROHA04:55:0005:00:005 M455 KM
16PANVELPNVL06:20:0006:25:005 M532 KM
17KARJATKJT07:40:0007:45:005 M560 KM
18LONAVLALNL08:30:0008:33:003 M588 KM
19PUNE JN.PUNE10:30:0010:45:0015 M652 KM
20SATARASTR13:42:0013:45:003 M797 KM
21MIRAJ JN.MRJ16:25:0016:35:0010 M931 KM
22CHHATRAPATIKOP17:45:0017:45:000 M978 KM

The train MAO-KOP SPEC starts journey from MADGOAN JN. station and stops at CHHATRAPATI. It's number is 128 and it stops at 20 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MAO-KOP SPEC, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 978 kilometre to reach its final destination. MAO-KOP SPEC (128) departs from its first station at 19:40:00 and reaches its last station at 17:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.