Dadar - Jalna Jan Shatabdi Express (12071) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DADARDR14:00:0014:00:000 M0 KM
2THANETNA14:23:0014:25:002 M24 KM
3KALYAN JNKYN14:40:0014:43:003 M44 KM
4NASIK ROADNK17:05:0017:10:005 M178 KM
5MANMAD JN.MMR18:10:0018:15:005 M251 KM
6AURANGABADAWB20:10:0020:15:005 M359 KM
7JALNAJ21:30:0021:30:000 M422 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Dadar - Jalna Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from DADAR station and stops at JALNA. It's number is 12071 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Dadar - Jalna Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 422 kilometre to reach its final destination. Dadar - Jalna Jan Shatabdi Express (12071) departs from its first station at 14:00:00 and reaches its last station at 21:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.


Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.