Gondia-Raigarh Jan Shatabdi Express (12070) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GONDIA JN.G15:00:0015:00:000 M0 KM
2DONGAR GARHDGG15:57:0015:59:002 M73 KM
3RAJNANDGAONRJN16:21:0016:23:002 M104 KM
4DURGDURG17:05:0017:10:005 M133 KM
5RAIPUR JN.R17:45:0017:50:005 M171 KM
6TILDATLD18:24:0018:25:001 M209 KM
7BHATAPARABYT18:44:0018:45:001 M235 KM
8BILASPUR JN.BSP19:40:0019:50:0010 M279 KM
9AKALTARAAKT20:10:0020:12:002 M306 KM
10NAILANIA20:24:0020:26:002 M321 KM
11CHAMPA JN.CPH20:37:0020:42:005 M331 KM
12BARADWARBUA20:51:0020:53:002 M347 KM
13SAKTISKT21:04:0021:06:002 M362 KM
14KHARSIAKHS21:17:0021:19:002 M378 KM
15RAIGARHRIG22:00:0022:00:000 M411 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Gondia-Raigarh Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from GONDIA JN. station and stops at RAIGARH. It's number is 12070 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Gondia-Raigarh Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 411 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gondia-Raigarh Jan Shatabdi Express (12070) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 22:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: G - RIG JANS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.