Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express (12069) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RAIGARHRIG06:25:0006:25:000 M0 KM
2KHARSIAKHS06:48:0006:50:002 M33 KM
3SAKTISKT07:02:0007:04:002 M49 KM
4BARADWARBUA07:15:0007:17:002 M64 KM
5CHAMPA JN.CPH07:35:0007:40:005 M80 KM
6NAILANIA07:49:0007:51:002 M91 KM
7AKALTARAAKT08:03:0008:05:002 M105 KM
8BILASPUR JN.BSP08:45:0008:55:0010 M132 KM
9BHATAPARABYT09:30:0009:31:001 M177 KM
10TILDATLD09:50:0009:51:001 M203 KM
11RAIPUR JN.R10:30:0010:35:005 M241 KM
12DURGDURG11:25:0011:30:005 M285 KM
13RAJNANDGAONRJN11:51:0011:53:002 M314 KM
14DONGAR GARHDGG12:15:0012:17:002 M345 KM
15GONDIA JN.G13:25:0013:25:000 M419 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from RAIGARH station and stops at GONDIA JN.. It's number is 12069 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 419 kilometre to reach its final destination. Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express (12069) departs from its first station at 06:25:00 and reaches its last station at 13:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: RIG - G JANS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.