Jorhat Town-Guwahati Jan Shatabdi Express (12068) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JORHAT TOWNJTTN14:30:0014:30:000 M0 KM
2MARIANI JN.MXN14:58:0015:08:0010 M17 KM
3FURKATING JNFKG15:45:0015:47:002 M56 KM
4BOKAJANBXJ16:33:0016:34:001 M111 KM
5DIMAPURDMV16:51:0016:56:005 M126 KM
6DIPHUDPU17:37:0017:39:002 M163 KM
7LUMDING JN.LMG18:10:0018:15:005 M194 KM
8LANKALKA18:49:0018:50:001 M225 KM
9HOJAIHJI19:04:0019:06:002 M239 KM
10CHAPARMUKH JCPK19:43:0019:45:002 M284 KM
11GUWAHATIGHY21:20:0021:20:000 M375 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Jorhat Town-Guwahati Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from JORHAT TOWN station and stops at GUWAHATI. It's number is 12068 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jorhat Town-Guwahati Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 375 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jorhat Town-Guwahati Jan Shatabdi Express (12068) departs from its first station at 14:30:00 and reaches its last station at 21:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JANSATBDI EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.