Guwahati-Jorhat Town Jan Shatabdi Express (12067) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1GUWAHATIGHY06:30:0006:30:000 M0 KM
2CHAPARMUKH JCPK07:49:0007:51:002 M91 KM
3HOJAIHJI08:28:0008:30:002 M136 KM
4LANKALKA08:44:0008:45:001 M150 KM
5LUMDING JN.LMG09:25:0009:30:005 M181 KM
6DIPHUDPU10:04:0010:06:002 M212 KM
7DIMAPURDMV10:43:0010:48:005 M250 KM
8BOKAJANBXJ11:05:0011:06:001 M264 KM
9FURKATING JNFKG12:02:0012:04:002 M320 KM
10MARIANI JN.MXN12:37:0012:47:0010 M358 KM
11JORHAT TOWNJTTN13:20:0013:20:000 M376 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Guwahati-Jorhat Town Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from GUWAHATI station and stops at JORHAT TOWN. It's number is 12067 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Guwahati-Jorhat Town Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 376 kilometre to reach its final destination. Guwahati-Jorhat Town Jan Shatabdi Express (12067) departs from its first station at 06:30:00 and reaches its last station at 13:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JANSATABDI E

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.