Hazrat Nizamuddin - Ajmer Jan Shatabdi Express (12066) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HAZRAT NIZAMNZM15:30:0015:30:000 M0 KM
2DELHI CANTTDEC16:38:0016:40:002 M25 KM
3GURGAONGGN16:56:0016:58:002 M42 KM
4REWARI JN.RE17:48:0017:50:002 M94 KM
5NARNAULNNL18:28:0018:30:002 M145 KM
6NIM-KA-THANANMK19:12:0019:14:002 M195 KM
7RINGUS JN.RGS19:53:0019:55:002 M242 KM
8PHULERA JN.FL20:50:0020:52:002 M309 KM
9KISHANGARHKSG21:29:0021:31:002 M360 KM
10AJMER JN.AII22:25:0022:25:000 M389 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Hazrat Nizamuddin - Ajmer Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from HAZRAT NIZAM station and stops at AJMER JN.. It's number is 12066 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Hazrat Nizamuddin - Ajmer Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 389 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hazrat Nizamuddin - Ajmer Jan Shatabdi Express (12066) departs from its first station at 15:30:00 and reaches its last station at 22:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: AII JAN SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.