Ajmer - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express (12065) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AJMER JN.AII05:45:0005:45:000 M0 KM
2KISHANGARHKSG06:12:0006:14:002 M28 KM
3PHULERA JN.FL06:53:0006:55:002 M79 KM
4RINGUS JN.RGS07:52:0007:54:002 M146 KM
5NIM-KA-THANANMK08:34:0008:36:002 M193 KM
6NARNAULNNL09:11:0009:13:002 M243 KM
7REWARI JN.RE10:08:0010:10:002 M294 KM
8GURGAONGGN10:46:0010:48:002 M346 KM
9DELHI CANTTDEC11:04:0011:06:002 M363 KM
10HAZRAT NIZAMNZM12:35:0012:35:000 M389 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Ajmer - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from AJMER JN. station and stops at HAZRAT NIZAM. It's number is 12065 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Ajmer - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 389 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ajmer - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express (12065) departs from its first station at 05:45:00 and reaches its last station at 12:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NZM JAN SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.