Jabalpur - Bhopal Habibganj Janshatabdi Express (12062) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP05:30:0005:30:000 M0 KM
2MADANMAHALMML05:34:0005:36:002 M3 KM
3SRIDHAMSRID06:09:0006:10:001 M53 KM
4NARSINGHPURNU06:39:0006:40:001 M84 KM
5KARELIKY06:51:0006:52:001 M99 KM
6GADARWARAGAR07:09:0007:10:001 M128 KM
7PIPARIYAPPI07:43:0007:45:002 M177 KM
8ITARSIET09:10:0009:25:0015 M245 KM
9HOSHANGABADHBD09:41:0009:43:002 M262 KM
10HABIBGANJHBJ11:00:0011:00:000 M330 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Jabalpur - Bhopal Habibganj Janshatabdi Express starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at HABIBGANJ. It's number is 12062 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jabalpur - Bhopal Habibganj Janshatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 330 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jabalpur - Bhopal Habibganj Janshatabdi Express (12062) departs from its first station at 05:30:00 and reaches its last station at 11:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HBJ JANSHATA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.