Bhopal Habibganj - Jabalpur Janshatabdi Express (12061) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HABIBGANJHBJ17:40:0017:40:000 M0 KM
2HOSHANGABADHBD18:36:0018:38:002 M67 KM
3ITARSIET19:05:0019:15:0010 M85 KM
4PIPARIYAPPI20:08:0020:10:002 M152 KM
5GADARWARAGAR20:43:0020:45:002 M202 KM
6KARELIKY21:04:0021:06:002 M230 KM
7NARSINGHPURNU21:18:0021:20:002 M246 KM
8SRIDHAMSRID21:48:0021:50:002 M277 KM
9MADANMAHALMML22:30:0022:32:002 M327 KM
10JABALPURJBP22:55:0022:55:000 M330 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Bhopal Habibganj - Jabalpur Janshatabdi Express starts journey from HABIBGANJ station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 12061 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Bhopal Habibganj - Jabalpur Janshatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 330 kilometre to reach its final destination. Bhopal Habibganj - Jabalpur Janshatabdi Express (12061) departs from its first station at 17:40:00 and reaches its last station at 22:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JBP JANSHATA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.