Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express (12060) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HAZRAT NIZAMNZM13:15:0013:15:000 M0 KM
2BALLABGARHBVH13:39:0013:41:002 M25 KM
3MATHURA JN.MTJ15:15:0015:20:005 M130 KM
4BHARATPUR JNBTE15:48:0015:50:002 M163 KM
5BAYANABXN16:17:0016:19:002 M205 KM
6HINDAUN CITYHAN16:41:0016:43:002 M238 KM
7SHRI MAHABIRSMBJ16:52:0016:54:002 M248 KM
8GANGAPUR CITGGC17:18:0017:20:002 M278 KM
9SAWAI MADHOPSWM18:02:0018:07:005 M342 KM
10KOTAKOTA20:00:0020:00:000 M450 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express starts journey from HAZRAT NIZAM station and stops at KOTA. It's number is 12060 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 450 kilometre to reach its final destination. Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota JanShatabdi Express (12060) departs from its first station at 13:15:00 and reaches its last station at 20:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KOTA JANSHTB

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.