Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express (12059) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KOTAKOTA05:55:0005:55:000 M0 KM
2SAWAI MADHOPSWM07:03:0007:05:002 M107 KM
3GANGAPUR CITGGC07:48:0007:50:002 M171 KM
4SHRI MAHABIRSMBJ08:16:0008:18:002 M201 KM
5HINDAUN CITYHAN08:28:0008:30:002 M211 KM
6BAYANABXN08:53:0008:54:001 M244 KM
7BHARATPUR JNBTE09:23:0009:25:002 M286 KM
8MATHURA JN.MTJ10:15:0010:20:005 M319 KM
9BALLABGARHBVH11:38:0011:40:002 M422 KM
10HAZRAT NIZAMNZM12:30:0012:30:000 M447 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from KOTA station and stops at HAZRAT NIZAM. It's number is 12059 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 447 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express (12059) departs from its first station at 05:55:00 and reaches its last station at 12:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NZM JAN SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.