Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express (12058) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1UNA HIMACHALUHL05:00:0005:00:000 M0 KM
2NANGAL DAMNLDM05:24:0005:27:003 M16 KM
3ANANDPUR SAHANSB05:44:0005:46:002 M36 KM
4KIRATPUR SAHKART05:56:0005:58:002 M44 KM
5ROOP NAGARRPAR06:26:0006:28:002 M71 KM
6SAHIBZADA AJSASN07:15:0007:17:002 M132 KM
7CHANDIGARHCDG07:30:0007:38:008 M143 KM
8AMBALA CANTTUMB08:30:0008:45:0015 M188 KM
9KURUKSHETRAKKDE09:16:0009:18:002 M229 KM
10KARNALKUN09:39:0009:41:002 M262 KM
11PANIPAT JN.PNP10:07:0010:09:002 M297 KM
12SONIPATSNP10:37:0010:39:002 M342 KM
13SUBZI MANDISZM11:28:0011:30:002 M382 KM
14NEW DELHINDLS12:00:0012:00:000 M386 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express starts journey from UNA HIMACHAL station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12058 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 386 kilometre to reach its final destination. Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express (12058) departs from its first station at 05:00:00 and reaches its last station at 12:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS JANSHTB

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.