New Delhi - Una Janshatabdi Express (12057) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS14:35:0014:35:000 M0 KM
2SUBZI MANDISZM14:49:0014:51:002 M3 KM
3SONIPATSNP15:20:0015:22:002 M44 KM
4PANIPAT JN.PNP15:58:0016:00:002 M89 KM
5KARNALKUN16:23:0016:25:002 M123 KM
6KURUKSHETRAKKDE16:51:0016:53:002 M156 KM
7AMBALA CANTTUMB18:07:0018:20:0013 M198 KM
8CHANDIGARHCDG19:05:0019:15:0010 M243 KM
9SAHIBZADA AJSASN19:24:0019:26:002 M254 KM
10ROOP NAGARRPAR20:22:0020:25:003 M314 KM
11KIRATPUR SAHKART20:50:0020:52:002 M342 KM
12ANANDPUR SAHANSB21:08:0021:10:002 M349 KM
13NANGAL DAMNLDM21:35:0021:40:005 M370 KM
14UNA HIMACHALUHL22:10:0022:10:000 M386 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train New Delhi - Una Janshatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at UNA HIMACHAL. It's number is 12057 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Una Janshatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 386 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Una Janshatabdi Express (12057) departs from its first station at 14:35:00 and reaches its last station at 22:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-NLDM- J

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.