Dehradun - New Delhi Jan Shatabdi Express (12056) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DEHRA DUNDDN05:05:0005:05:000 M0 KM
2HARIDWAR JNHW06:17:0006:22:005 M51 KM
3ROORKEERK07:01:0007:03:002 M92 KM
4TAPRI JN.TPZ07:50:0007:52:002 M124 KM
5DEOBANDDBD08:12:0008:14:002 M152 KM
6MUZAFFARNAGAMOZ08:32:0008:34:002 M176 KM
7MEERUT CITYMTC09:23:0009:25:002 M231 KM
8GHAZIABAD JNGZB10:28:0010:30:002 M279 KM
9TILAK BRIDGETKJ10:52:0010:54:002 M302 KM
10NEW DELHINDLS11:15:0011:15:000 M304 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Dehradun - New Delhi Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from DEHRA DUN station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12056 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Dehradun - New Delhi Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 304 kilometre to reach its final destination. Dehradun - New Delhi Jan Shatabdi Express (12056) departs from its first station at 05:05:00 and reaches its last station at 11:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NEWDELHI JAN

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.