New Delhi - Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express (12055) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS15:20:0015:20:000 M0 KM
2GHAZIABAD JNGZB16:00:0016:02:002 M25 KM
3MEERUT CITYMTC16:40:0016:42:002 M72 KM
4MUZAFFARNAGAMOZ17:23:0017:25:002 M128 KM
5DEOBANDDBD17:43:0017:45:002 M152 KM
6TAPRI JN.TPZ18:14:0018:16:002 M179 KM
7ROORKEERK18:46:0018:48:002 M211 KM
8HARIDWAR JNHW19:50:0019:55:005 M252 KM
9DEHRA DUNDDN21:10:0021:10:000 M304 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train New Delhi - Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at DEHRA DUN. It's number is 12055 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 304 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express (12055) departs from its first station at 15:20:00 and reaches its last station at 21:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: DDN JANSHATA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.