Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express (12054) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AMRITSAR JN.ASR06:50:0006:50:000 M0 KM
2BEAS JNBEAS07:18:0007:20:002 M42 KM
3JALANDHAR CIJUC07:58:0008:03:005 M78 KM
4PHAGWARA JN.PGW08:19:0008:21:002 M99 KM
5LUDHIANA JN.LDH08:58:0009:03:005 M135 KM
6SIRHIND JN.SIR10:00:0010:02:002 M195 KM
7AMBALA CANTTUMB10:55:0011:05:0010 M249 KM
8YAMUNANAGERYJUD11:41:0011:43:002 M300 KM
9SAHARANPUR JSRE12:23:0012:28:005 M330 KM
10ROORKEERK12:58:0013:00:002 M365 KM
11HARIDWAR JNHW14:10:0014:10:000 M406 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from AMRITSAR JN. station and stops at HARIDWAR JN. It's number is 12054 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 406 kilometre to reach its final destination. Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express (12054) departs from its first station at 06:50:00 and reaches its last station at 14:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ASR-HW JAN S

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.