Haridwar - Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express (12053) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HARIDWAR JNHW14:45:0014:45:000 M0 KM
2ROORKEERK15:31:0015:33:002 M41 KM
3SAHARANPUR JSRE16:20:0016:25:005 M75 KM
4YAMUNANAGERYJUD16:51:0016:53:002 M106 KM
5AMBALA CANTTUMB17:41:0017:50:009 M157 KM
6SIRHIND JN.SIR18:31:0018:33:002 M210 KM
7LUDHIANA JN.LDH19:32:0019:35:003 M270 KM
8PHAGWARA JN.PGW20:06:0020:08:002 M306 KM
9JALANDHAR CIJUC20:35:0020:40:005 M327 KM
10BEAS JNBEAS21:12:0021:14:002 M363 KM
11AMRITSAR JN.ASR22:05:0022:05:000 M406 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Haridwar - Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from HARIDWAR JN station and stops at AMRITSAR JN.. It's number is 12053 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Haridwar - Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 406 kilometre to reach its final destination. Haridwar - Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express (12053) departs from its first station at 14:45:00 and reaches its last station at 22:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HW-ASR EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.