Madgaon - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express (12052) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADGOAN JN.MAO14:30:0014:30:000 M0 KM
2THIVIMTHVM15:08:0015:10:002 M47 KM
3KUDALKUDL15:56:0015:58:002 M101 KM
4KANKAVALIKKW16:18:0016:20:002 M129 KM
5RATNAGIRIRN17:45:0017:50:005 M240 KM
6CHIPLUNCHI18:43:0018:45:002 M318 KM
7PANVELPNVL21:48:0021:50:002 M523 KM
8THANETNA22:33:0022:35:002 M561 KM
9DADARDR23:05:0023:05:000 M585 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Madgaon - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from MADGOAN JN. station and stops at DADAR. It's number is 12052 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Madgaon - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 585 kilometre to reach its final destination. Madgaon - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express (12052) departs from its first station at 14:30:00 and reaches its last station at 23:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MAO-DR JAN S

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.