Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT) (12051) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DADARDR05:25:0005:25:000 M0 KM
2THANETNA05:48:0005:50:002 M24 KM
3PANVELPNVL06:36:0006:38:002 M61 KM
4CHIPLUNCHI09:26:0009:28:002 M266 KM
5RATNAGIRIRN10:40:0010:45:005 M342 KM
6KANKAVALIKKW11:56:0011:58:002 M453 KM
7KUDALKUDL12:20:0012:22:002 M481 KM
8THIVIMTHVM13:02:0013:04:002 M535 KM
9MADGOAN JN.MAO14:05:0014:05:000 M581 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT) starts journey from DADAR station and stops at MADGOAN JN.. It's number is 12051 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 581 kilometre to reach its final destination. Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT) (12051) departs from its first station at 05:25:00 and reaches its last station at 14:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JAN SHATABDI

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.