Gatimaan Express (12049) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AGRA CANTTAGC17:50:0017:50:000 M0 KM
2HAZRAT NIZAMNZM19:30:0019:30:000 M181 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Gatimaan Express starts journey from AGRA CANTT station and stops at HAZRAT NIZAM. It's number is 12049 and it stops at 0 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Gatimaan Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 181 kilometre to reach its final destination. Gatimaan Express (12049) departs from its first station at 17:50:00 and reaches its last station at 19:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GATIMAN EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.