Firozpur - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12048) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1FIROZPUR CANFZR04:00:0004:00:000 M0 KM
2FARIDKOTFDK04:25:0004:27:002 M32 KM
3KOT KAPURA JKKP04:42:0004:44:002 M44 KM
4BATHINDA JNBTI05:28:0005:33:005 M87 KM
5MANSAMSZ06:10:0006:12:002 M140 KM
6JAKHAL JN.JHL06:50:0006:52:002 M185 KM
7TOHANATUN07:03:0007:05:002 M197 KM
8JIND JNJIND08:13:0008:15:002 M257 KM
9ROHTAK JN.ROK09:23:0009:25:002 M314 KM
10NEW DELHINDLS11:20:0011:20:000 M385 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Firozpur - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from FIROZPUR CAN station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12048 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Firozpur - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 385 kilometre to reach its final destination. Firozpur - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12048) departs from its first station at 04:00:00 and reaches its last station at 11:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NEW DELHI SH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.