New Delhi - Firozpur Shatabdi Express (12047) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS16:20:0016:20:000 M0 KM
2ROHTAK JN.ROK17:37:0017:39:002 M71 KM
3JIND JNJIND18:24:0018:26:002 M128 KM
4TOHANATUN19:07:0019:09:002 M187 KM
5JAKHAL JN.JHL19:24:0019:26:002 M200 KM
6MANSAMSZ19:55:0019:57:002 M245 KM
7BATHINDA JNBTI21:00:0021:05:005 M298 KM
8KOT KAPURA JKKP21:40:0021:42:002 M340 KM
9FARIDKOTFDK22:01:0022:03:002 M353 KM
10FIROZPUR CANFZR22:50:0022:50:000 M385 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Firozpur Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at FIROZPUR CAN. It's number is 12047 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Firozpur Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 385 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Firozpur Shatabdi Express (12047) departs from its first station at 16:20:00 and reaches its last station at 22:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BHATINDA SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.