Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12046) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHANDIGARHCDG12:00:0012:00:000 M0 KM
2AMBALA CANTTUMB12:40:0012:42:002 M45 KM
3KARNALKUN13:33:0013:35:002 M119 KM
4NEW DELHINDLS15:25:0015:25:000 M243 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from CHANDIGARH station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12046 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 243 kilometre to reach its final destination. Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12046) departs from its first station at 12:00:00 and reaches its last station at 15:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: CDG-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.