New Delhi - Chandigarh Shatabdi Express (12045) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS19:15:0019:15:000 M0 KM
2KARNALKUN20:48:0020:50:002 M123 KM
3AMBALA CANTTUMB21:58:0022:00:002 M198 KM
4CHANDIGARHCDG22:45:0022:45:000 M243 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Chandigarh Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at CHANDIGARH. It's number is 12045 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Chandigarh Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 243 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Chandigarh Shatabdi Express (12045) departs from its first station at 19:15:00 and reaches its last station at 22:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-CDG SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.