Moga - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12044) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MOGAMOGA15:00:0015:00:000 M0 KM
2JAGRAONJGN15:24:0015:26:002 M29 KM
3LUDHIANA JN.LDH16:15:0016:40:0025 M68 KM
4SANGRURSAG17:48:0017:50:002 M146 KM
5TOHANATUN18:56:0018:58:002 M209 KM
6JIND JNJIND19:45:0019:47:002 M269 KM
7ROHTAK JN.ROK20:32:0020:34:002 M326 KM
8NEW DELHINDLS22:10:0022:10:000 M397 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Moga - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from MOGA station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12044 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday, Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Moga - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 397 kilometre to reach its final destination. Moga - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12044) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 22:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MOGA-NDLS SH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.