New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express (12042) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW JALPAIGUNJP05:30:0005:30:000 M0 KM
2KISHANGANJKNE06:33:0006:35:002 M87 KM
3BARSOI JN.BOE07:19:0007:20:001 M144 KM
4MALDA TOWNMLDT08:45:0008:50:005 M232 KM
5NEW FARAKKANFK09:22:0009:23:001 M267 KM
6BOLPURBHP11:32:0011:34:002 M414 KM
7HOWRAH JN.HWH13:35:0013:35:000 M560 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW JALPAIGU station and stops at HOWRAH JN.. It's number is 12042 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 560 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express (12042) departs from its first station at 05:30:00 and reaches its last station at 13:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NJP - HWH SH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.