Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express (12041) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN.HWH14:15:0014:15:000 M0 KM
2BOLPURBHP16:04:0016:06:002 M146 KM
3NEW FARAKKANFK18:27:0018:28:001 M293 KM
4MALDA TOWNMLDT19:10:0019:15:005 M328 KM
5BARSOI JN.BOE20:24:0020:25:001 M416 KM
6KISHANGANJKNE21:10:0021:12:002 M473 KM
7NEW JALPAIGUNJP22:30:0022:30:000 M560 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express starts journey from HOWRAH JN. station and stops at NEW JALPAIGU. It's number is 12041 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 560 kilometre to reach its final destination. Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express (12041) departs from its first station at 14:15:00 and reaches its last station at 22:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HWH - NJP SH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.