New Delhi - Kathgodam Shatabdi Express (12040) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS06:00:0006:00:000 M0 KM
2GHAZIABAD JNGZB06:44:0006:46:002 M25 KM
3MORADABAD JNMB08:47:0008:52:005 M166 KM
4RAMPURRMU09:26:0009:28:002 M193 KM
5RUDRAPUR CITRUPC10:03:0010:05:002 M239 KM
6LALKUA JN.LKU10:45:0010:48:003 M261 KM
7HALDWANIHDW11:18:0011:20:002 M277 KM
8KATHGODAMKGM11:40:0011:40:000 M283 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Kathgodam Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at KATHGODAM. It's number is 12040 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Kathgodam Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 283 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Kathgodam Shatabdi Express (12040) departs from its first station at 06:00:00 and reaches its last station at 11:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-KGM SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.